OUTSTANDING RESISTANT AND ADAPTABLE PARTS

INJECTION MOLDING COMPONENTS THAT DESPITE THE MOST VARIOUS ELEMENTS AND FORCES

A product is only as good as the know-how behind it. Our experience in the highly demanding automotive sector has meanwhile also found its way into industries such as the construction or food industry. Very much to the satisfaction of our customers. But we are also researching and developing other suitable industries for rubber, TPE or multi-component solutions for injection molded parts. “All in one”, molded, overmoulded, surface-finished, … whatever the best and most economical for the respective application.

The right machines are available in our broad-based machinery. Often more important our team of experts, which researches, develops and combines the best of different materials and technologies into optimally deployable and efficiently manufacturable molded parts.

EXAMPLE CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY: PARTS THAT RESIST WIND AND WEATHER

Whether in building construction or civil engineering – our experienced specialists will find a needs-based solution for your application. Above all, we are characterized by our flexibility and reliability, which will not let you down even with short-term construction projects or unscheduled construction sites. Our flat organizational structure lays the necessary foundation for a successful project realization. For the construction industry, we mainly process EPDM on our machines because the material has excellent elastic properties and is able to cope with wind and weather – even at high temperatures. Alternatively, VMQ silicone is used and if it fits the application, high quality TPE can also be a good alternative. We are happy to advise you on the optimal process and material combination and supplement your products with flock tapes or adhesive tapes.

SEALING COVERS FOR DOORS, WINDOWS AND FACADES

You will not find on every corner: molded parts that defy wind and weather permanently. No wonder then that our molded articles and profile frames like to take on load-bearing roles in construction and reliably seal doors, windows and facades. If required, our gaskets comply with the DIN 7863-1 standard. For this we have serial mixes that can be used immediately for new products. We specialize in sophisticated gasket corners with hollow chambers and complex geometries. For economic prices with the highest quality, we put it one step further: even with complicated contours we automate our production.

SEALS FOR WATER SUPPLY AND DRAINAGE

Watertight in every respect: seals whose manufacture incorporates all our expertise. All around pipes and floor drains, our seals prove impressively on a daily basis what know-how is inside them. Rubber properties according to DIN EN 681-1 or TPE properties according to DIN EN 681-2 for sewage and sewer pipe systems are part of our product portfolio.

FOOD FITTING MOLDINGS

Well prepared for the very special standards that are required for the use of molded parts. We process rubber and plastic materials that meet the international requirements of the FDA, the Federal Office for Risk Research (BfR) and (EU) No. 10/2011. We buy our raw materials only from leading manufacturers and specialists and produce the gaskets 100% in Germany. Together with accredited laboratories, we also like to carry out the food release on the finished part for you.

MULTI-COMPONENT PARTS – MULTI-COMPONENT INJECTION

We combine rubber with plastic and thus always offer our customers the perfect mix of materials. For this purpose, we encase, for example, glass fiber reinforced plastic parts made of PA6.6 with high-quality EPDM and thus achieve the best possible sealing properties with the highest stability requirements with our multi-component parts, even for difficult conditions. Alternatively, direct and highly efficient 2-component injection molding is also possible if, instead of EPDM, a TPE is also suitable for the application. Let us know what the product must and we will give you the right choice in the form of a suitable combination of materials.

The multi-component injection molding has a great economic advantage, since hard and soft components can be connected on a machine. We develop the products together with you, so that the sealing properties fit perfectly to your application and mounting aids are integrated directly into the hard component by means of threads or locking functions. Of course, the injection molds are designed to meet your demand. With our Multi-Component molded parts, we help our customers to become more competitive by eliminating the need for costly assembly of individual seal parts to plastic parts and ensuring that Multi-Component

GASKET RINGS AND MULTI-COMPONENT PARTS

If you are looking for simple sealing rings or molded rubber parts for your applications, you are also right with us. We offer classic 1-component gaskets in various materials such as EPDM, NBR, HNBR, VMQ IIR, ACM, FKM and others. Depending on the requirements profile, we are happy to advise you on the best material or a combination of materials with plastic. If a multi-component part comes into question, we have the opportunity to overmold plastic parts with rubber or to mount the plastic parts to the rubber parts after vulcanization.

OUR SERVICES

Take a look at our services – you will be impressed about what we can do for you!

Mold Manufacturing

Surface Effects

Assembly

HERAUSRAGEND WIDERSTANDSFÄHIGE UND ANPASSUNGSFÄHIGE FORMTEILE

SPRITZGUSS-FORMTEILE, DIE DEN UNTERSCHIEDLICHSTEN ELEMENTEN UND KRÄFTEN TROTZEN

Ein Produkt ist nur so gut, wie das Know-how, das hinter seiner Entwicklung steht. Unsere Erfahrungen aus dem höchst anspruchsvollen Automobilsektor haben mittlerweile auch Einzug in Branchen wie die Bau- oder Lebensmittelindustrie gefunden. Sehr zur Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden. Aber auch für andere Branchen forschen und entwickeln wir bereits an geeigneten Gummi-, TPE- oder Mehrkomponentenlösungen für Spritzguss-Formteile. „Aus einem Guss“, angespritzt, umspritzt, oberflächenveredelt, … wie auch immer es sich für den jeweiligen Einsatz am besten und ökonomischsten eignet.

Die passenden Maschinen dazu stehen in unserem breit aufgestellten Maschinenpark bereit. Oft noch wichtiger ist unser Expertenteam, das forscht, entwickelt und das Beste aus verschiedenen Materialien und Technologien zu optimal einsatzfähigen und effizient herstellbaren Formteilen zusammenführt.

 

BEISPIEL BAUINDUSTRIE: FORMTEILE, DIE WIND UND WETTER WIDERSTEHEN

Egal ob im Hochbau oder Tiefbau – unsere erfahrenen Spezialisten finden eine bedarfsgerechte Lösung für Ihren Anwendungsfall. Hierbei zeichnet uns vor allem unsere Flexibilität und Zuverlässigkeit aus, die Sie auch bei kurzfristigen Bauvorhaben oder unplanmäßigen Baustellen nicht im Stich lässt. Unsere flache Organisationsstruktur legt die notwendige Basis für eine erfolgreiche Projektrealisierung. Wir verarbeiten für die Bauindustrie hauptsächlich EPDM auf unseren Maschinen, da der Werkstoff hervorragende elastische Eigenschaften hat und Wind und Wetter gewachsen ist – auch bei hohen Temperaturen. Alternativ kommt VMQ-Silikon zum Einsatz und wenn es für die Anwendung passt, kann auch qualitativ hochwertiges TPE eine gute Alternative darstellen. Wir beraten Sie gerne für die optimale Prozess- und Materialkombination und ergänzen Ihre Produkte mit Flocktapes oder Klebebändern.

DICHTUNGSECKEN FÜR TÜREN, FENSTER UND FASSADEN

Findet man nicht an jeder Ecke: Formteile, die dauerhaft Wind und Wetter trotzen. Kein Wunder also, dass unsere Formartikel und Profilrahmen im Bau gerne tragende Rollen einnehmen und Türen, Fenster und Fassaden zuverlässig abdichten. Unsere Dichtungen erfüllen, falls erforderlich, die Norm DIN 7863-1. Hierzu haben wir serienmäßig Mischungen laufen, die sofort für neue Produkte eingesetzt werden können. Wir sind spezialisiert auf anspruchsvolle Dichtungsecken mit Hohlkammern und komplexen Geometrien. Für wirtschaftliche Preise bei höchster Qualität setzen wir noch einen drauf: selbst bei komplizierten Konturen automatisieren wir unsere Fertigung.

DICHTUNGEN FÜR WASSERVERSORGUNG UND ENTWÄSSERUNG

In jeder Hinsicht wasserdicht: Dichtungen, bei deren Fertigung wir unser ganzes Fachwissen einfließen lassen. Rund um Rohre und Bodenabläufen stellen unsere Dichtungen täglich eindrucksvoll unter Beweis, welches Know-how in ihnen steckt. Gummieigenschaften nach DIN EN 681-1 oder TPE Eigenschaften nach DIN EN 681-2 für Abwasser- und Kanalrohrsysteme sind Teil unseres Produktportfolios.

LEBENSMITTELTAUGLICHE FORMTEILE

Gut gerüstet für die ganz speziellen Standards, die für den Einsatz von Formteilen in der Lebensmittelindustrie Voraussetzung sind: Wir verarbeiten Gummi und Kunststoffmaterialien, die den internationalen Anforderungen der FDA, dem Bundesamt für Risikoforschung (BfR) und der (EU) Nr. 10/2011 gerecht werden. Unsere Rohstoffe kaufen wir nur bei führenden Herstellern sowie Spezialisten ein und produzieren die Dichtungen zu 100% in Deutschland. Zusammen mit akkreditierten Laboren führen wir auch gerne die Lebensmittelfreigabe am Fertigteil für Sie durch.

MEHRKOMPONENTENTEILE – 2K-SPRITZGUSS

Wir kombinieren Gummi mit Kunststoff und bieten unseren Kunden so immer den perfekten Materialmix. Hierzu umspritzen wir zum Beispiel glasfaserverstärkte Kunststoffteile aus PA6.6 mit hochwertigem EPDM und erzielen so die bestmöglichen Dichtungseigenschaften bei höchsten Stabilitätsanforderungen mit unseren Mehrkomponententeilen auch für schwierige Bedingungen. Alternativ ist auch ein direkter und hocheffizienter 2K-Spritzguss möglich, wenn statt EPDM auch ein TPE für den Anwendungsfall in Frage kommt. Lassen Sie uns wissen, was das Produkt können muss und wir geben Ihnen die richtige Auswahl in Form einer passenden Materialkombination.

Der Mehrkomponentenspritzguss hat einen großen wirtschaftlichen Vorteil, da Hart- und Weichkomponenten auf einer Maschine verbunden werden können. Die Produkte entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen, so dass die Dichtungseigenschaften perfekt zu Ihrer Anwendung passen und Montagehilfen durch Gewinde oder Verrastungsfunktionen direkt in die Hartkomponente integriert werden. Natürlich werden die Spritzgussformen passend zu Ihrer Nachfrage ausgelegt. Mit unseren 2K-Formteilen helfen wir unseren Kunden wettbewerbsfähiger zu werden, da keine kostenintensive Montage von einzelnen Dichtungsteilen an Kunststoffteile mehr erforderlich ist und die 2K-Formteile schnell und sicher in der Kundenanwendung zu befestigen sind.

DICHTUNGSRINGE UND MEHRKOMPONENTENTEILE

Falls Sie einfache Dichtungsringe oder Gummiformteile für Ihre Anwendungen suchen, sind Sie bei uns ebenfalls richtig. Wir bieten klassische 1-Komponenten-Dichtungsformteile in unterschiedlichen Materialien wie EPDM, NBR, HNBR, VMQ IIR, ACM, FKM und weiteren an. Ganz nach Anforderungsprofil beraten wir Sie auch hier gerne für das optimale Material oder eine Materialkombination mit Kunststoff. Wenn ein Mehrkomponententeil in Frage kommt, haben wir die Möglichkeit Kunststoffteile mit Gummi zu umspritzen oder die Kunststoffteile nach der Vulkanisation an die Gummiteile zu montieren.

UNSERE SERVICES

Schauen Sie sich unsere Services an – wobei dürfen wir Sie unterstützen?

Formenbau

Oberflächen

Rapid Prototyping